For Christians Who Disagree With My Banning Policy: One Day’s Comments from Atheists, Agnostics, Liberals & Progressives- Enjoy

Posted: December 24, 2012 in Politics
Tags: , , , , ,

I take it up the bum and I enjoy it. SUCK ON IT HOMOPHOBES

Christmas is a stolen holiday. Non Christianish pagans invented it a thousand years before Hayseuss was born. You’re just another die hard fucktard

Welcome to round 2, Short Little Bitch. Newsflash, twat, you’re not a fucking rebel. You’re a vile, moldy wet spot with the unmistakable odor of fuckstench.

JESUS WAS A LIBERAL! YOU IS MAYKE A YAK LOOK SEXAH! (asian accent)

atheist leaves video called “Chimp rapes a frog” http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qVE60zwXx1k&feature=youtube_gdata_player

Your all inSane. Don’t drink the kool-aid or maybe u should then there would be one less small minded lunatic on this planet! It’s people like you that make this country a mess! You are so narrow minded and base your life off a 2000+ year old fairy tale and its ridiculous

Satan doesn’t exist, Christmas is a Pagan festival taken over by the earliest Christians to encourage others to convert – something you’ve been good at for centuries, is proselytising. That means preaching (well, more like screeching fire and brimstone) btw, in case there were too many syllables. Moses is a fabrication as there are no historical records he existed, and when you die, you will be dust too. Eventually, your atoms may be rincorporated into another organism, which means you could come back as a worm, or slug. Anything really.

What a nasty bunch you lot are.

You people are crazy. Thank God for science!

˚͜˚ B Sorry but no amount of bathing is going to remove the crushing hatred and venom that filled every fiber of your nasty, vicious soul. I have read plenty of evil spouted from self described ‘christians’ but yours really takes the cake. I hope that Jesus comes back, really soon. He is going to smite the living shit out of all of you gun toting, violence promoting war mongering bigots. I would start praying. Really, really hard. That lake of fire is going to fill up pretty damn fast.

Fuck your own anus with a fork. Then get a spoon and use the utensils in unison to properly consume spaghetti made of aborted placentas.

you’d be a great SNL character!

fuck you and your consrrvative cult bitch we dont care about you lying conservative scumbag cult so go drink your cult kool aid and drop dead oh and abortion is right if a women is raped

Cunt.

Short little rebel….somebody needs to hip check your ignorant ass! What a way to be Christ like, assclown!

Be sure to ban me because I am NOT a Christian, am a life-long liberal, and I have more than two brain cells to rub together, unlike you and your compatriots.

Dumbest thing I’ve ever read..(followed by explanation why Jesus is not real)

Have fun celebrating your own willful ignorance, pious asshats. Your faith must be pretty fucking tenuous if you’re afraid to even consider the opinions of those who feel otherwise.

*On a side note, I have taken the time to painstakingly masturbate to every single one of your profile pics. Except yours, Denise. Never yours.

HOLY SHIT! What kind of Kool-Aid are you asshats drinking?!?!

The difference between you and me is that I don’t choose to worship a god who needed to kill his own son to make a point.

Then you are creating a very narrow minded world for yourself! I am a Christian married to an atheist that treats me better and is kinder than the Catholic man I divorced! He doesn’t try to convert me and I have no chance of converting him, so I don’t try. We have been together for 18 loving years. Pull you head out of your ass!!!

Fuck you, whore.

Apparently y’all have forgotten the part about turning the other cheek so I can slap the shit out of that one, too

Block me, you cunting pig.

Wow this page really is for idiots. Ignorant and Bigoted is not for me.. Go to Hell.

By the way, it’s spelled “atheists.” Stupid motherfuckers.

Please, Sheryl. Dont confuse them with facts. The cognitive dissonance wont let it through.

Peruse this, cunt!

Christian conservatism is just the dogmatic part of the religion minus all that stuff that Jesus said to do. Please Ban me you Self-righteous clown, it’s how we Atheist-Liberal-progressives know we got the best of you.

You only like to debate people who agree with you. Now that must be some fascinating conversation. Idiots debating idiots. What could be better?

Time to get rid of the 2nd amendment and the right for these NOTSEES (conservatives) to vote, breath or participate in any discussions. As you can see they cannot debate if their collective lives depended on it. We no longer need these people in our society. My opinion – drop dead.

You are a self righteous judgmental delusional cunt. I hope you die a slow painful death. I will sit back and exclaim how your god works in mysterious ways

I feel my I.Q. dropping as I write this, in fact–and I blame you.

I will never get over the embarrassment of belonging to the same species as you. You are a monster, an ogre, a malformity. I wretch at the very thought of you. You have all the appeal of a paper cut. Lepers avoid you. You are vile, worthless, less than nothing. You are a weed, a fungus, and the dregs of this earth. And did I mention your twat smells? Monkeys look down on you. Even sheep won’t have sex with you. You are unreservedly pathetic, starved for attention, and lost in a land that reality forgot. You are a waste of flesh. On a good day you’re a halfwit. You are deficient in all that lends character. You have the personality of wallpaper. You are dank and filthy. You are asinine and benighted. You are the source of all unpleasantness. You spread your stench wherever you may crawl. Pretentious cunt.

Say my name, bitch

Please inform the bitch Short Little Rebel and God Is By My Side in All Things, that when they die, they are going to hell. Really, why would I want little hateful fuckheads in heaven with me? The refuse to listen to the teachings of my son. Who by the way is bisexual. They condemn all who follow his teachings. They torment those I have created. And then say they do this in MY NAME. Short Little Rebel and God Is By My Side in All Things needs to stop harming my people and spreading the way of hatred and lies. They follow Satan. And please inform them that they can go fuck themselves.

God

Wow, once a year you hand out food…you still suck the other 364. You call that giving your life?…idiot

Tell me, while you were there, did they keep their hands off those little boys? Or is that how they pay penance? You shall not have homosexual thoughts. Now drop your pants while the priest fills you with God’s love.

You don’t need protection from me. I don’t have a gun. All I have is my scintillating wit, my education (which allows me to do things like SPELL), and common sense. You don’t need GUNS to protect you from WORDS or differing opinions on a FB page. You just need to click your mouse onto another page or off FB altogether if you can’t take an actual debate with a variety of viewpoints. I certainly don’t need anything more than words and thoughts to deal with the hypocritical twits on this page. And just for the record, I WORK FOR AND WITH LASALLIANS, not that you know who they are you, ignorant halfwit. They are tolerant, loving, compassionate, peaceful people, and they would find you to be the heathen, not me.

A bunch of precious people on Sunday crying tears of joy…on Monday, they are lazy, entitlement whores who voted for Obama. This dumb broad should try hiding it a little better.

THAT IS MAYKE YOU VERY LIBERALS HANDING OUT FREE STUFFS TO PEEPOLES. WHAT ARE YOU IS THYNKING! (an Asian accent!)

UnAmerican Scum! You need to get a clue.

Good! Perhaps you will be confined to a locked unit. Jail is OK but for your issues, a psychiatric unit would be the ideal. Look up “regulated militia” that is the part that the idiocy (ideas laced with fanaticism), have the most trouble with. Since I have your attention, there is a question that I have been hoping to gain the perspective on by the unbridled lunacy. You all were fasting and praying for the right candidate to win.I know that he did just that. How do you convince yourselves that that you know better than God what this country needs? Just curious. There has got to be a lot of cognitive dissonance at play under the big red bigoted tent. LOL!

The Bible didn’t even exist when Jesus was alive… What the fuck are you babbling about?

The irony of this post makes me erect.

You’re an idiot. Thanks for the great laugh.

It is not that we are being “disobedient to God” (how could we possibly disobey something that doesn’t exist?) it is that we are not profoundly ignorant, and we have actually read the bible – rather than going to church on Sunday and pretending to pay attention. Unlike you, we haven’t undergone the centuries of inbreeding necessary to evolve (I’m sorry, does that word scare you?) a skull thick enough to be impervious to logic and reason.

You seriously need help, either you should research more carefully before spouting such unscientific rubbish or perhaps you should try and adopt a more Christian attitude

Welcome to round 2, Short Little Bitch. Newsflash, twat, you’re not a fucking rebel. You’re a vile, moldy wet spot with the unmistakable odor of fuckstench. First you deny atheists exist, and now you write off the homosexual community based on semantics? What the fuck is wrong with you?

You, Ma’am, are an ignorant, hateful woman!

People are not ILLEGAL you retards they are undocumented workers. They still laugh, cry, love and bleed. Your brown skinned short bitchy rebel leader here should know that

You can hide behind your sick and twisted religion all you want but that doesn’t change the fact that you’re an ignorant bigot who bases their worldview on ideas spawned in the illiterate skulls of desert wandering goat romancers thousands of years ago.

OMG! What a bunch of fantasy CT bullshit. Your bible has warped your brain.

For a gun toting racist – you sure look mexican SLR

Hey psycho cunt, please refer me to the lines were jesus said anything against homosexuality…Know what you are preaching …JESUS LOVED THE GAYS! HOW DO YOU THINK HE HAD SUCH GREAT HAIR!!??!?!

HAHAHA! She’s just pulling names out of her ass! bat-shit crazy!

You’re fucking certifiable and a despicable heif e-noon. Take your conspiracy theory and shove it up your butthurt disgusting ass.

Comments are closed.