Just When You Thought It Couldn’t Get Worse

Just when you thought that America could not get any worse, here we see the utter contempt of Michelle Obama, First Lady to us all, smirk and appear to say, “All this for the damned flag”. And the so-called President of the United States turns to her with a knowing shake of his head as if to say, “Yes, dear, aren’t the little people so droll?” It doesn’t matter what she said. It clear that she referenced the ceremony with her head, said, “damned flag” and then shook her head in disgust. Hubby put his nose into its usual location and smiled wryly.

But 95% of black people and 67% of Mexicans will still vote for this man.   All for a free lunch. I hope it tastes mighty good, people.

Here it is on PBS:

Here it is on FOX News:

6 comments

  1. Ok — guess I’m missing something here. No one can actually hear what is being said, right? So, erroneous, false assumptions are being made and treated as FACT, yes? Where is the respect in this? Where is the intellect in this? Conservative, yes.

    It’s sad, but not surprising, that on other “good (white) christian conservative sites” they are claiming even worse things are being said. Racism in America is far from over — and I can see this with my white perspective.

    • RACISM? How. do. you. figure? Let me understand you, Mr. Anonymous who is too afraid to even give his NAME, because I don’t like Michelle Obama and because Michelle Obama is black, then I don’t like black people? Is this your logic? Weak, my cowardly friend. Then why do I love Herman Cain for president? Or is he, somehow, not black?

      I know it is difficult for a liberal to read things thoroughly, so I will repost my sentence: “First Lady to us all, smirk and appear to say, “All this for the damned flag”. I have absolutely no doubt she said ‘flag’. That, plus her utter contempt are enough for me to dislike this ‘lady’ even more than before. If that makes me a racist, then, why I guess I am.

  2. Short Little Rebel,

    This so called CIC is noted for his disrespect for the flag. He and his puppet masters are the most venomous danger the United States has ever faced. My fear is that he will be replaced by another equal to or worse than himself.

Please join the conversation! All comments are monitored, so if you have a private note you wish to leave, just say so. Also, all profane or unhelpful comments will be deleted. Thank you!

