Facebook Has ‘Temporarily’ Disabled Short Little Rebel’s Account

Christians NOT Welcome!
Christians NOT Welcome!

I miss you, my readers. My family. I do.  The short story is this:  FB has called the REAL Short Little Rebel page the ‘fake’ page!  If the irony weren’t so rich, I would laugh.  They have asked for ID, which I have provided- many times, with no response from the FB team whatsoever.  Who knows if they will just leave the account in limbo like this forever?  I hope you all know that I would never just up and leave you like that.  No way.

I would stay until the end if God allowed it. But don’t you remember my warning? That God might remove me from you? That he might remove me so that each and everyone of you might go out and tell thousands of other people about Jesus and that his return is near? My page was a comfortable place for everyone. Sometimes I worried about that. You were always amongst friends. People who agreed and lifted you up. You made (I hope) lifelong friends there. But like the Jews in Israel after Jesus was raised from the dead, had persecution not come, they would not have left Israel and gone out into the world to spread the news. Perhaps you would have remained forever on my page instead of embarking on your own.

Many of you have already begun your journey alone and have already faced demons. It will only get worse. But working for Christ is a glory in and of itself and brings its own rewards. You will be strong because that is his wish. Over the last couple of years, my faith has become a mountain. I feel so strong. It didn’t begin that way. It began with tears and pain and never ending doubt. But the more you work for Jesus, the more plainly he reveals himself to you. He will never let you down. He will never let you fail! The louder you call on his name, the higher he will lift up your voice among men! People will LISTEN when you speak the truth. The plain truth.

If I can not get back onto FB, I will be content. Because this would not be the hand of man, but of God. No one can thwart his will. And if I can not get back on, your ‘home’ will be gone on FB. That means you are all ready. That means that God wants each and everyone of you core 1,800 people to go OUT and do what I did! Tell the truth. Take the Bible as your sword and save lives. People will get angry at you- pagan and Christian alike! That is how you know you are doing a good job! Evil hates the truth. You will find evil within the pagan community and sometimes you will find even worse evil in the Christian community. Things have not changed since Jesus’ day. The religious community is the one who hung Jesus on the cross. It will be the religious community that will persecute you the most. Where there is no love, there is nothing. Where there is no compassion, there is nothing. Christians who live by the letter of the law and have no love in their hearts are as evil as the pagans. No, worse. Because they know better.

Be brave my friends. Be bold. It is your turn now. Go. And lay down your lives for your friend as our Lord commanded. Give up this 80 years for him. Put all your faith in the kingdom to come. We already have Christ. You need to help others find him too. THAT is the meaning of love. It really is. Much love, Susan

p.s.  I haven’t really decided what I will do if FB keeps my account disabled.  But you can reach me now at the following locations (including here, of course).

Friend me at: https://www.teapartycommunity.com/susan_shannon/

And then like me at my SLR page @: https://www.teapartycommunity.com/shortlittlerebel/

http://pinterest.com/shortlilrebel/
https://twitter.com/shortlilrebel

59 comments

  1. Lol I went to your page that day and saw it was gone and I immediately thought.. Yeup, Facebook disabled it. Is it sad that I am not surprised at all, and that was the first conclusion I went to. And that I would probably be more surprised if they allowed you to keep your page running. Being a Christian and vocal about important issues is not welcome in this world, and it will only become more and more difficult.

    Like

    • Yes, Wesley, I am actually surprised they let it go so long. But you know, if God had wanted me to continue down that path, he would have left it open. If FB doesn’t reinstate my account (they do not have any grounds to close it), it won’t be by their own hand- but by God’s. The funny thing is that they are calling the real page- my page- the FAKE page! lol! too dumb. Wesley, I hope you will take up my job where I left off. That would be exactly what God would want from you. Will you?

      Like

  2. Sorry to say, but FB is a CIA operation. The latest thing is, if your a christian, patriot, right wing, your a terrrorist. DHS says so. They got their info from the Southern Poverty Law Center. Nice huh?

    Like

    • lol! Blebs, I would say, “Yeah, check out my wall- I just posted about that!” except.. I can’t! lol! Yeah, I know about Christians being labeled as ‘dangerous people’ by the DHS. They are running classes for new cops and the U.S. Army are running classes for new soliders- a bunch of 18 year olds who are the product of Progressive controlled public schools. We don’t stand a chance. But this also cheers me because it means that Jesus is right around the corner! Can’t wait. God will protect us. Of that, I have no doubt. Susan

      Like

    • I miss everyone too. But if I can’t get on (which is looking more likely everyday), then God knows what he is doing. Ronald, I want you and everyone to begin to do the work I did. See all those hate pages about me? All the lies, innuendo & slander? All the mocking? To me, they are something I am proud of. Everyone should be proclaiming the truth of God and Jesus from the rafters. Get your own hate page fan clubs! lol! Anything to help your fellow man find Christ. Much love & wishing I could still be there with you… Susan

      Like

  3. Good morning! I’m posting this link so all read~

    I chuckle… It figures an ungodly and evil empire strikes down the Godly page, not the infidel page. And, if they (FB) actually DID do their research and still shut SLR down as a lesson, then even more right am I for calling them ungodly and evil.

    I’ll ttys 🙂

    m~

    Like

    • Ha! I kinda like those fake pages. They are a living testimony to the work I did. Also a GOAL for my readers. may they ALL have that many hate pages dedicated to them! lol! I know my king, Jesus, is pleased to see them! I tell him that I want a home right next door (or in the general vicinity) of where he is in heaven. lol! Please, Michelle, tell them ALL to begin their own pages. Also, to friend each other as much as possible. This will be a good base for them begin their pages. Oh! I WISH I had a chance to give final instructions! But God does what he does. Believe me, it wasn’t FB that shut me down. They can do nothing if God didn’t wish it. I believe that God wants you all to go out now and begin your own work. It was so fun for a time, wasn’t it? Kinda like a big family. I really do miss my readers. I feel like I have a big hole in my chest. But if God wants me to start somewhere else, I will. Not going to say it is easy leaving such a body of work and friends behind. But this life is so very short. We are investing in the next. God is firmly in control. He knows the future. As he said, “You do not know the plan I have for you. But I know the plan I have for you- it is to prosper you, not to hurt you.” Carry the torch dear. You are ready. Much love, Susan

      Like

      • Give us the final instructions on here! And, relatedly, I left you a message on TeaParty. 🙂
        I’ve created a page, BUT I don’t know how to get it out there. I can’t even access your friends so *I* can friend them. 😦

        Like

      • Perhaps I should leave a message for everyone to friend Little Red Hen. Then, you can all friend each other. As I said, this could be a nice solid basis for you to begin your own pages. Ariana, I will work today on some instructions, ok? I will post them here on my WordPress blog. That way, you will have a set of guidelines. If you are not already signed up for my blog, do so. That way, you will receive notification when it is published! I am so HAPPY and proud that you will be starting your own page! I believe that is what God truly wishes. love, Susan

        Like

      • Susan,

        Thank you for all of your encouragement. Yes, change IS never easy is it…even from something destructive — human nature keeps us from breaking into change when we need to and the rest of the time we almost always curse change when we least expect it. I considered “CHANGE” a dirty word for years. Not until recently did I succumb to constant change…and do I mean CONSTANT!! I’ve learned to embrace change, albeit the same way I would embrace a cactus or bolt of lightening, but I do embrace it the best I can.

        As we all appreciate getting to know you better as the days and months have past, we must also appreciate that everything here, except our faith in the Lord, is temporary. Everything. Change must come or we cannot grow. Change must be embraced or we will never move forward. A great love of mine says regularly “I’m gonna buck Michelle. It’s all I’ve ever known. But with God’s help, I won’t buck as much as I used to.” Boy, can I relate! Here’s to less buckin’ and more believin’!! For all of us!

        xoxo

        m~

        Like

      • PS!!!!! John 15:1-17 🙂 (((change! and it’s PERFECT!)))

        1“I am the true vine, and my Father is the gardener. 2He cuts off every branch in me that bears no fruit, while every branch that does bear fruit he prunes a so that it will be even more fruitful. 3You are already clean because of the word I have spoken to you. 4Remain in me, as I also remain in you. No branch can bear fruit by itself; it must remain in the vine. Neither can you bear fruit unless you remain in me.

        5“I am the vine; you are the branches. If you remain in me and I in you, you will bear much fruit; apart from me you can do nothing. 6If you do not remain in me, you are like a branch that is thrown away and withers; such branches are picked up, thrown into the fire and burned. 7If you remain in me and my words remain in you, ask whatever you wish, and it will be done for you. 8This is to my Father’s glory, that you bear much fruit, showing yourselves to be my disciples.

        9“As the Father has loved me, so have I loved you. Now remain in my love. 10If you keep my commands, you will remain in my love, just as I have kept my Father’s commands and remain in his love. 11I have told you this so that my joy may be in you and that your joy may be complete. 12My command is this: Love each other as I have loved you. 13Greater love has no one than this: to lay down one’s life for one’s friends. 14You are my friends if you do what I command. 15I no longer call you servants, because a servant does not know his master’s business. Instead, I have called you friends, for everything that I learned from my Father I have made known to you. 16You did not choose me, but I chose you and appointed you so that you might go and bear fruit—fruit that will last—and so that whatever you ask in my name the Father will give you. 17This is my command: Love each other.

        Like

      • Michelle, I am going to write a blog asking all my old readers to friend you. I need a page of yours that will allow friending. This way, they can then move on to friending each other. This will take time as FB is nick picky about how many friend requests you can send at a time. So, it will take a while for 1,800 of you to friend each other. Since your page is already up and running, I think you would be a good focal point to begin this process. I’ve always told you, we need thousands of Short Little Rebel pages. Not just one! We need to get all the other pages launched. Thoughts?

        Like

      • I don’t know why this page works this way, but I can’t comment again on our discussion below. re: FB — Just have them friend Little Red Hen. I’m sure LRH would be glad to welcome them into the coop of the sane and un-tarred — lol 😀
        ((cheep, cheep, cheep))

        Like

  4. Susan, I’ve missed you. I reported all of those fake pages that are using your name and your picture. This is the email I got from fb….

    “Thanks for your recent report of a potential violation on Facebook. After reviewing your report, we were not able to confirm that the specific page you reported violates Facebook’s Statement of Rights and Responsibilities.”

    Unbelievable!!! And all of the foul, disgusting stuff they post just makes me so sick.

    I hope you get to come back soon. God bless you. 🙂

    Like

    • Thanks, Leslie. I kinda like that those pages are still standing. They are a testimony to the work I did. I hope all my readers see that and think about what their job is now. Each reader, you included, need to continue my work- which is none other than Christ’s work, on your own pages. THAT is what God would want. I personally MISS you all. So, so much! But if I can’t come back, then it was GOD who spoke, not FB. In the end, we must all invest ourselves fully into the work of Jesus, who is our King and Lord. I believe he is now calling on each of you to go out & be willing to be mocked for his name sake. This age is so full of evil. So many of our friends and family are going to hell- yes, hell! If we don’t speak up, then their blood will be on our head. God will blame us. Send this message out to everyone. START YOUR OWN PAGE! Jesus is coming soon. I feel it to my bones. In the meantime, know what I am doing? GARDENING! lol! Forgot how beautiful the sun is. How glorious flowers from my viberum bushes smell. Indeed, even as we wait for Jesus, God shines his beauty down on both good and evil. He is that sweet. miss you so much! Susan

      Like

    • Indeed. I have no worries. Just curiosity. Not sure where it all leads. I have been encouraging my readers to go OUT and start their own pages for months now. This might be what it takes. It is also a time for reflection for me. Been doing some serious bible study and prayer. Also, resting. The weather is outstanding. Did some flower arranging. Forgot how much LIFE I was missing as I typed furiously each day. God is beautiful in every way. I trust him with all my heart. If FB denies my request, which it looks like it will do, then it was not man, but God who decided. That much, I know! cheers and good to hear from you! 😉

      Like

    • I could do that, but… I’m not sure that is what God would want. If he closed it, didn’t he have a reason? I can’t help but think he wants all of you- especially the core group of 1,800 that came over to my personal page, to start reaching out and doing the same work as I did. Believe me, I am in prayer and hopefully, the right answer will come. Many blessings, George!

      Like

      • You say no one can thwart God’s will, so if he allows you to open a new one, doesn’t he have a reason?

        Your page is absolutely vital for the Lord’s plan, I have no doubt he’ll have you do whatever he wants you to do.

        Like

      • God didn’t close it, satin did. He doesn’t want people to see the truth. I think you should fight to get it out there no matter how many times the close your account!

        Like

      • Hannah. No. Be still. It was God. Once you get to my new page, you will understand this better. SLR had to die on fb for this new project to be launched. I could never have organized this new project (which glorifies God’s name thousands of times more than SLR could ever do!) if I was still busy with SLR. You will see, sister. Remember, no man can thwart God’s will. Not even the corrupt forces of FB. I have been a peace with this, Hannah. That is also how I know God’s work. I have no intention of every restarting SLR there. I will continue here, on PinInterest, on Twitter, etc. But not on fb. We have an entirely new mission! Celebrate! Cause God is firmly in control, sister!

        Like

  5. The same thing happened to me while I was overseas. They said someone said that I was not me! Then they wanted a phone number. But that does not work for me overseas. Then they wanted a passport or drivers license. I told them I had no access to scan

    This caused a lot of confusion for my family. The account is still in limbo.

    Like

    • Hi Mary. First, you need to create a Tea party Community account. Then you can friend me. I miss you too. You know, Mary, I could just create another page and continue. But I’m not sure if God would want that. That is the only reason I am hesitating. I am waiting on the Lord to tell me what is next for me. When he reveals it, I will response. Love, Susan

      Like

  6. Wow. All Christians aren’t welcome on Facebook because you personally had a problem with them? A bit of ego going on there, don’t you think? David was fed to lions, and you had your personal Facebook account temporarily disabled and we’re just going to call both “Christian persecution” as if they’re at all the same?

    Like

    • Indeed. He has even launched a new political lobby group. Guess what word is part of the title? “Progressive”. Stacy, I have an exciting article coming out today or tomorrow. ‘Follow’ this blog and you will get an email when it’s published. You will love it- because it is a plan to turn this thing UPSIDE DOWN on Facebook!

      Like

  7. Susan~ when i try to access the tea party community site, it tells me that I have been banned from the site but I have never been there before. Its weird. Is the site still working?? Are there others that have been banned when they have never tried to use that site before? I really do miss reading your posts on FB. I know that you are taking a break right now and enjoying your family and waiting on some word from God on what HE wishes for you to do. You are in my thoughts and prayers. I’m sorry that FB has made a mistake and I’m sure KNOWINGLY disabled the genuine Short Little Rebel account. Anyone with half a brain could read the pages of your genuine page and the false numerous pages and see which is the true one. The false ones just “popped up” mysteriously for the sole purpose of attacking you. All one has to do is actually READ some of their vile commentary against you to see that it is a fake. In fact, I’m a little surprised that FB is “ok” with the content of the fake Short Little Rebel pages…..but maybe to these atheists it is far better to read vile posts on false pages rather than TRUTH on a genuine page.

    Like

  8. Comfortable amongst friends? I don’t think so! I have been witnessing the Faith for years and have been absolutely and utterly DESTROYED over here in Scotland. It might seem like a lot of us readers are behaving like armchair evangelists because we come here to recharge our batteries but no, plenty of us are right out there with you on the “front lines” of this culture war. And we bear the scars! Viva Christo Rex!

    Do hope to see you able to return to FB soon. Miss my daily feast of Christian sanity hehehe

    Like

    • Michelle, can I email you? You can send it via a comment here. I moderate all of them before publishing. I want to send you some info. I will delete your email account & will not publish it. love, Susan

      Like

  9. Susan~ yes tried to pull up the tea party community website so that I could set up an account and then from there, find you. I miss reading what you have to say. But the website tells me that I am banned from their website. I don’t get it. :/

    Like

  10. I miss seeimg your insight on my fb newsfeed, and appreciate the occasional chats about pertinent issues. I tried to find your new page mentioned above, but haven’t had any success so far. Best to you, and hope to see your posts soon. If not, I would welcome a friend request if you start another page completely!

    Kindest regards,

    Robert

    Like

  11. I saw that your page was not showing up so I searched for you. I found a ‘like’ page so I liked it. After reading it I saw that they had taken your picture and photoshopped one of those stupid hats on it. They have pictures of Jesus riding a Dinosaur. In the description it tells everyone to go to hell.In the posts they have typed things such as “dirty Jews” and other very blasphemous things. I reported the page. You should make another page with a different name and re-add your friends. I really enjoyed your posts and felt like someone agreed with me.

    Like

    • Hannah. I know. Isn’t it funny that fb called MY site, the REAL site, ‘fake’ and ‘abusive’? We are entering the time of tribulation, Hannah. Don’t go there anymore and don’t comment. All those were created by the same mentally ill person. He needs and wants attention so badly that it hurts him. he hates when I ignore him and thrives when I even look his way. the day you comment is the day he celebrates. his pages are completed dedicated to me. without me, without the reaction of my readers, he literally has nothing. So, the best thing you can do is to go back to those pages and delete every comment you made. unlike the page and you will never be troubled again. I never even see the page on my newsfeed, which is great. Now come join my new group at Project Redemption and be blessed. I am gathering up only the most passion Christian warriors. We are about to launch a major social media ministry. Friend me here and see what we are all talking about: https://www.facebook.com/susanshannon47?ref=tn_tnmn

      Like

  12. I miss you. The anti-Christ page is a true testimony, that satan and his minions are alive and doing their evil.We also know who our Victor will be. I always remind myself what our great saviour told us.”they will hate you because of my name, but just remember they hated me first”. so we will continue to put on our full armour
    and know that he who is in us, is stronger than he that is in the world.

    Like

Please join the conversation! All comments are monitored, so if you have a private note you wish to leave, just say so. Also, all profane or unhelpful comments will be deleted. Thank you!

