They Are Terrified of Jesus in Politics

This terrifies the left.
This terrifies the left.

My impersonators are still at it. Is that not amazing? Apparently, since they lost the battle against me on FB, they have moved to more obscure venues. Mostly homosexual sites. Then they direct them to my Short Little Rebel FB page or my home phone number or my home address- photos & all- even though they know I have young children. It baffles my mind. Are there not bigger targets? I can only conclude with this thought: Jesus in politics is the most dangerous threat to these people. There are many bigger conservative writers. There are many bigger Christian writers. But there are only a tiny few of us who dare to put the two together so boldly- and get an audience doing so. To say that Jesus is THE political answer is to threaten these people at some visceral level. Their tenacity proves it.

In addition, Facebook continues to dampen the results of my Short Little Rebel page. I have had too many SLR readers ask me why I am no longer posting. Even though I post almost daily. I have not gained a new ‘like’ since they attempted to shut it down this past April (whereas before this nonsense, my page grew organically by about 5 likes per day- with promotion, it gained about 10 per day). Once back up, my reach went mysteriously from 17,000 per week to a mere 5,000. Yet my ‘likes’ remain the same. This can only mean that FB is actively moving to put my posts at the very bottom of most people’s newsfeed- effectively making them invisible. This company, which actively caters to the so-called atheist homosexual crowd, turns a blind eye to the capricious actions of individuals who can affect accounts in this way.

Further, Facebook REFUSES, without explanation, to put my SLR site into the FB search index and it continues to refuse to index my FB pages to all the major search engines. Yet every nasty impersonation site remains at the top of all searches for ‘Short Little Rebel’.

In addition, they have shut down my ad account which is how I circumvented their treachery before. Because the ad account serves as a legal product, they can’t mess around with my results if I PAY to promote them. That is why they have shut it down. They are determined for my Short Little Page to die a slow death.

They have admitted in writing that they were in ERROR when they first shut down my site. Yet, they ignore my repeated requests for them to reactivate my indexing and my ad account.

It’s frustrating. Yet, I put all things into the hands of the Lord. He is in charge. And as long as he wants me to remain here on social media is how long I will stay. Evil plots all day and all night. They never rest. But we do. And guess what? We CAN . For we have a Father who never rests day nor night. With HIM on our side, I laugh at the machinations of these people, this company and this government. Hey, God laughs at them too:

“Why do the nations conspire
and the peoples plot in vain?
2 The kings of the earth rise up
and the rulers band together
against the Lord and against his anointed, saying,
3 “Let us break their chains
and throw off their shackles.”

4 The One enthroned in heaven laughs;
the Lord scoffs at them.
5 He rebukes them in his anger
and terrifies them in his wrath, saying,
6 “I have installed my king
on Zion, my holy mountain.”

7 I will proclaim the Lord’s decree:

He said to me, “You are my son;
today I have become your father.
8 Ask me,
and I will make the nations your inheritance,
the ends of the earth your possession.
9 You will break them with a rod of iron[b];
you will dash them to pieces like pottery.”

10 Therefore, you kings, be wise;
be warned, you rulers of the earth.
11 Serve the Lord with fear
and celebrate his rule with trembling.
12 Kiss his son, or he will be angry
and your way will lead to your destruction,
for his wrath can flare up in a moment.
Blessed are all who take refuge in him.” – Psalm 2

22 comments

  1. Susan this is off topic. , love ur jewelry , could be seen better if had a darker background , may u prosper in all u put ur hands to.

    Sent from my iPhone

  2. Keep on keeping on! Be strong and of good courage: do not be afraid, nor be dismayed, for the LORD your God is with you wherever you go!

    Love and have sympathy for the “practicing” homosexual and not their sin. I use the word “practicing” because I am friends with both the “practicing” homosexual and the “non-practicing” Christian homosexual who has a same-sex desire but loves God enough not to “practice” it.
    .
    For what the “practicing” one desires is really man’s approval knowing deep in their souls that what they do is against God. They may get man’s approval through our flawed legal system but when their vapor is extinguished on earth, will have to face a God who is righteous. They will then be judged for their sin with no state supreme court in their corner.

    For it is not the “practicing” homosexual that we battle, even though that is what they want us to do. Our battle is not against flesh and blood, but against the rulers, against the authorities, against the powers of this dark world and against the spiritual forces of evil in the heavenly realms…..so let us continue to pray for the homosexual and against the evil spirits in operation!!!

    May God continue to bless and have favor on you SLR! Continue to fight the good fight in the Mighty name of Jesus Christ of Nazareth which eventually EVERY knee shall bow to and EVERY tongue shall confess to!

    • J, when I say that politics is nothing but God’s Will, I mean it literally. God has always and will always direct the politics of every generation. The proof of this is absolute. You see throughout the Old Testament that God ‘whistled’ to the various nations to war with one another or with Israel and Judah. Ezekiel predicted the utter destruction of the Jews by the Germans and the ensuing creation of Israel by the ‘nations’ of the world. The bible tells us that Jesus will have the GOVERNANCE of all the nations in the world upon his shoulders. Note the word: governance. He will be a literal king during the millennium. ALL of that is literal politics. God is in full control of mankind’s destiny. Within that framework, however, it is also clear that mankind has a spiritual journey they are taking with God on a personal level. And yes, that is not a worldly political thing. That is a relationship built in the heavenly realm. So, the author of this article is wrong. He doesn’t separate the individual from the nation & world level. Jesus spoke about the individual’s journey with God. But the bible is extremely clear that God is in full authority and control of world politics.

  3. I rarely agree with anything on this blog, but I am glad WordPress doesn’t have the gall to try and shut your blog down. Silencing freedom of speech is plain wrong.

    I can’t figure out why Facebook is picking on you, probably because I don’t know enough about the particular situation, but I found this link and everything seems kosher with Christianity:

    https://www.facebook.com/pages/Christianity/26433931934

    At any rate, to fully gain the following you clearly deserve and are capable of garnering, you might try initiating your own website, it’s not that expensive and after awhile, once everyone knows where you’re at, it could become pretty popular.

    • LEjames. That link you gave is exactly what I am talking about when I said that there are many bigger Christian sites. But that site you provided doesn’t dare say the things I say. It doesn’t address the political issues of our day with strength- it focuses almost exclusively on Christianity and how to grow in it. Which is great- but it’s focus is different. Mine is to prove the relevance and timeliness of God, Jesus and the bible to today’s culture, events and politics. Specifically to show that we are in the end times and that there is little time for people to get themselves right with God. I dare to approach the subjects these types of pages won’t. THAT is why FB hates me so much. Specifically because I identify homosexuality as THE issue that will polarize the family, the church, the country and the world.

  4. Hello Susan.
    I have some websites that you may be interested in.
    The first is in a radio near you, similar to NPR on format but the exact opposite in ideology.
    Very refreshing.
    http://www.apr.net

    The next two are concerned with Christian values especially the first one illuminating the present administrations attempt to eradicate religion from our military.

    http://www.militaryfreedom.org
    http://www.securefreedom.org

    I hope you get a chance to take a look at them.
    Christian Patriots need to know what is happening.

  5. Jesus doesn’t really belong in politics though. Not in the US, at least. Going into politics with a “Jesus first” attitude makes it impossible to appropriately and effectively negotiate and compromise with you because you think you have god on your side and refuse to consider that you might be wrong. Also, Facebook has been cracking down on atheist pages just as harshly if not more so. A handful of the ones that I follow have been shut down in ways similar to the way that Facebook has been messing with your account. You aren’t being singled out. Cool your britches.

    • Ha. Ha. Ha. Yeah, sure, Murphysnow. I am most certainly being singled out. I have reported (as have my readers) horribly abusive sites and FB does nothing to them. They have broken every single FB rule while have broken NONE. And yet, without any explanation, FB disabled my account under false pretense (ie, they said my account was a FAKE account) and then refused to even follow their own process to reactivate it (they asked me to submit legal identification, which I did over and over and over again). The refused to even respond to the form they had me submit. The biggest insult was that other people created sites to IMPERSONATE me, which directly breaks FB rules. These sites displayed my phone number, my home address, sexually explicit abuse, etc and FB knew it (thousands of my readers reported them). And whom does FB shut down as the FAKE account? The REAL one. It was a big joke. I outfoxed them by going in the back door and getting a hold of a techie who cleared it up IMMEDIATELY. He issued an apology which I still have. Those sites you refer to- I have NO DOUBT that they were abusive as all get out. And I also know they had to be reported a million times before FB took a second look.

      So. Please. Spare me.

      • And there we have it, folks. The left always degrades quickly into infantile language and behavior. When you leave God, you leave reason & logic. Apparently, you also leave your vocabulary skills as well.

Please join the conversation! All comments are monitored, so if you have a private note you wish to leave, just say so. Also, all profane or unhelpful comments will be deleted. Thank you!

